www.proge.at

PRO-GE Wien

Johann-Böhm-Platz 1, 1020 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 534 44-69 663
Fax: +43 (0)1 53444 103109
Mail: wien@proge.at

Landesorganisation Wien

FunktionLandesvorsitzende Wien

Name Regina Assigal

AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 (0)1 534 44 69-662 Mailwien@proge.at
FunktionLandessekretär Wien

Name Toni Steinmetz

AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 (0)1 534 44 69-662 Mailtoni.steinmetz@proge.at
FunktionBüro Landesleitung / Bezirk Süd / Bezirk Nord

Name Katja Eichhorn

AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 (0)1 534 44 69-674 Mailkatja.eichhorn@proge.at
FunktionBüro Landesleitung/PensionstInnen

Name Brigitte Leuchtmann

AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 (0)1 534 44 69-665 Mailbrigitte.leuchtmann@proge.at
FunktionBüro Landesleitung / Bezirk Mitte

Name Susanne Prohaska

AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 (0)1 534 44 69-665 Mailsusanne.prohaska@proge.at
FunktionFachausschussbüro / Frauensekretariat / Jugend

Name Derya Dogan

AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 (0)1 534 44 69-672 Mailderya.dogan@proge.at

Weiterempfehlen

Newsletterauswahl

PRO-GE Newsletter

Geschlecht
Geschlecht:
Name